Zákaznický servis
0 ks
za 0,00 Kč
Nákupní košík je prázdný
Potřebujete poradit? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat.
Nakupte ještě za 1 900,00 Kč a máte ZDARMA dopravu na pobočku Zásilkovny nebo do Balíkovny



  1. Úvod
  3. COLEMAN HAWKINS Milestones of a Legend - 17 Original Albums (10CD)

COLEMAN HAWKINS Milestones of a Legend - 17 Original Albums (10CD)


[CD1]The High And Mighty Hawk1. Bird Of Prey Blues2. My One And Only Love3. Vignette4. Ooh-Wee, Miss G.P.5. You've Changed6. Get Used The Hawk Flies H... celý popis
399,00 Kč
329,75 Kč
bez DPH
Není skladem
Číslo produktu:600381
EAN kód:4053796003812
Nosič:CD Audio
Format / Balení:10CD
Hlídat cenu / dostupnost
Popis produktu

The High And Mighty Hawk
1. Bird Of Prey Blues
2. My One And Only Love
3. Vignette
4. Ooh-Wee, Miss G.P.
5. You've Changed
6. Get Used

The Hawk Flies High
7. Chant
8. Juicy Fruit
9. Think Deep
10. Laura
11. Blue Lights
12. Sancticity

The Hawk in Paris
1. April In Paris
2. Mon Homme
3. Under Paris Skies [Sous Le Ciel De Paris]
4. Mimi
5. La Chnouf
6. La Vie En Rose
7. La Mer
8. Paris In The Spring
9. I Love Paris
10. Mademoiselle De Paris
11. Chien Perdu Sans Collier
12. Tu N'peux Pas T'figurer

The Hawk in Hi-Fi
13. Body And Soul
14. Little Girl Blue
15. I Never Knew
16. Dinner For One Please, James
17. The Bean Stalks Again
18. His Very Own Blues
19. The Day You Came Along
20. Have You Met Miss Jones
21. The Essence Of You
22. There Will Never Be Another You
23. I'm Shooting High
24. Bean And The Boys [Issued As "39-25-39"]

Hawk Eyes
1. Hawk Eyes
2. C'mon In
3. Through For The Night
4. I Never Knew
5. La Rosita
6. Stealin' The Bean

Sir Charles Thompson And His Band Starring Coleman Hawkins
7. It's The Talk Of The Town
8. Fore!
9. Dynaflow
10. Under The Sweetheart Tree
11. Ready For Freddie

1. Soul Blues
2. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
3. Groovin'
4. Greensleeves
5. Sunday Mornin'
6. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
7. Sweetnin'

The Hawk Relaxes
8. I'll Never Be The Same
9. When Day Is Done
10. Under A Blanket Of Blue
11. More Than You Know
12. Moonglow
13. Just A Gigolo
14. Speak Low

Coleman Hawkins With The Red Garland Trio
1. It's A Blue World
2. I Want To Be Loved
3. Red Beans
4. Bean's Blues
5. Blues For Ron

Coleman Hawkins All Stars featuring Joe Thomas & Vic Dickenson
6. You Blew Out The Flame In My Heart
7. More Bounce To The Vonce
8. I'm Beginning To See The Light
9. Cool Blue
10. Some Stretching

The Genius Of Coleman Hawkins
1. I'll Never Be The Same
2. You're Blase
3. I Wished On The Moon
4. How Long Has This Been Going On?
5. Like Someone In Love
6. My Melancholy Baby
7. Ill Wind
8. In A Mellow Tone
9. There's No You
10. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
11. Somebody Loves Me
12. Blues For Ren

Hawkins! Eldridge! Hodges! Alive! At The Village Gate
1. Satin Doll
2. Perdido
3. The Rabbit In Jazz

Milt Jackson & Coleman Hawkins Bean Bags
4. Close Your Eyes
5. Stuffy
6. Don't Take Your Love From Me
7. Get Happy
8. Sandra's Blues
9. Indian Blues

Coleman Hawkins With Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis Night Hawk
1. Night Hawk
2. There Is No Greater Love
3. In A Mellow Tone
4. Don't Take Your Love From Me
5. Pedalin'

At Ease With Coleman Hawkins
1. For You, For Me, For Evermore
2. While We're Young
3. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
4. Mighty Like A Rose
5. At Dawning
6. Trouble Is A Man
7. Poor Butterfly
8. I'll Get By [As Long As I Have You]

Kenny Burrell Bluesy Burrell
9. Tres Palabras
10. No More
11. Guilty
12. Montono Blues
13. I Thought About You
14. Out Of This World
15. It's Gettin' Dark

Pee Wee Russell/Coleman Hawkins Jazz Reunion
1. If I Could Be With You One Hour
2. Tin Tin Deo
3. Mariooch
4. All Too Soon
5. 28th And 8th
6. What Am I Here For

Zboží zařazeno v kategoriích



© 2004 - 2023 ClassicDVD.cz